Closing Blog: Myself! Jessica Weiss

Myself! Jessica Weiss

I absolutely love the concept of blogging. Whether it is to express yourself, help inform others, or to keep a public diary for memories sake, having a blog can be really fun. However, it is not for everyone. It takes discipline. Also, I feel like you have to have the right personality for it. Then again, maybe not. The internet can be a really easy tool for someone to hide behind and be someone they normally aren’t. As for me, I’m a pretty quiet and reserved person. Expressing myself for others to be aware of what my opinion on a subject matter is not be. I wouldn’t use the internet, even anonymously for that either. I’m a person huge on wanting to remember everything, though. Maybe, in the future, I will have a professional job that requires me to keep a blog about something. Then, once I get the hang of that, I can create a personal one about my family or hobbies.
Overall, I think this was a really good project!

About Jessi

@jess__smile Create internal happiness without it being fueled by anyone else. Que sera, sera
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment